AMKO Auto
AMKO Auto Call Us
AMKO Auto Get Directions
District Heights: (877) 547-1109 Waldorf: (855) 524-6161
District Heights: (877) 547-1109
Close

Testimonials

Shanique C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Great experience

Purchased two vehicles with AMKO Auto (Marlboro Pike) in May and had a great experience. They have a diverse selection of vehicles, willing to work with you and are professional. With a small team, they provided excellent customer service overall. They wanted to make sure we were satisfied... we definitely were! I would highly recommend! Also I want to add that I needed something completed for my vehicle, a few months later, and Leon took care of it for me.

Tony J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Excellent Customer Service!

Paschelle was GREAT! She listened and got me into the car I wanted! Excellent Customer Service! I'll DEFINITELY be bringing all my family and friends! If y'all come to the District Heights location, work with her!

Donna M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Great customer service.

Omg I’m so happy I have my 2018 dream car and it’s all because of the Syndey sale consultant was awesome very professional and worked hard in a timely manner. Thanks again for great customer service.

Shante P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Beyond happy!!!!

Paschelle is the best!!! She made my dreams come true and it me in the car that I wanted!!!! Beyond happy!!!!!! Thank You again!!!!

Kendra G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2019
Happy customer!

I came here in 2017 and left with two cars for great prices. Yesterday, I traded in one of those vehicles and I left with more than what I wanted. I am definitely a happy customer!

Malcolm G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2019
Super knowledgeable and helpful

Was here a few weeks ago and ended up getting a used car here. Has been running great! And not to mention, dude who sold it to me was super knowledgeable and helpful. Whenever you come make sure you ask for Pedro, he knows his stuff.

Zone 7 Lawn Care LLC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2019
The sales and finance team were great!

The sales and finance team were great! They ensured I received the deal and the vehicle that met my needs and expectations . Go see Armando, John, Victor, and Anthony today if you’re in need of a vehicle.

Anas L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2019
Highly recommend!

Very professional staff very helpful they will work with what you have and make sure you get taking care of I highly recommended , Armando was very helpful and James diggs , also they have a very nice inventory

Arline S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2019
Great Experience!

I would like to thank Chelisha for the professional Customer service at Amko and Armando for the great experience. We will definitely recommend this dealership.

Timothy M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2019
Great Place!

These guys went 100000 miles to get me in my car the owner came to my house and picked me up to come back and get my car. If you looking for a car they will take care of you

Toraj R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Great customer service!

I think one of the best dealership around DMV with great customer service and even tho I had some bad financial situation going still they got me approve with lower rates and 500 down!

Donita G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2019
Happy and Satisfied!!

Ok, can you fast, efficient, savvy, professional and all around SUPERB!! I have never purchased a car and felt this good. Chelisha and Larry were the absolute best!! My daughter and I left feeling like part of the family.... I can’t rave enough.... I love the variety of cars and how well maintained they are...I can go on and on but I’m elated right now. If you want professional and fancy economical cars/trucks...this is the location‼️

Channel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2019
Five Stars!

Everyone was so nice and professional. They were very patient with us through the whole process. I really felt satisfied. Thank you so much. Five starts to Chelisha and Larry.

Kelley W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2019
No Regrets!

omg!!! just got my bday gift (SUV) ALL thanks to PACHELLE AT AMKO AUTO... YALL MUST SEE HER IF YOU WANT A BRAND NEW WHIP IT'S TAX TIME COME THRU AND SEE HER SHE GOT YOU... YOU WILL NOT BE LET DOWN I PROMISE YOU... OH AND TELL HER KELLZ SENT YOU ALSO CHECKOUT MY MANS ARMANDO ... AMKO AUTO COME THRU YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT I PROMISE YOU THAT!!

Lakeia M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2019
Loved our experience!

Loved our experience the sales team and finance managers work with you even with credit issues. The entire team was very professional and friendly. The process was also very fast. Thank you all for everything!!!

Marcus M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2019
Highly recommend!

The staff and management tell went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted. And I noticed it wasn’t just with me but also with the other customers there, I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family

Brittany B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2019
Great People!

Paschelle is the best salesman(Women) If You Ever Go Here Ask for Her An Or Armondo They Treat you like Family, let you know everything that’s going on, An explain everything to a tea. Great place an great people

Zone 7
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2019
Great!

The sales and finance team were great! They ensured I received the deal and the vehicle that met my needs and expectations . Go see Armando, John, Victor, and Anthony today if you’re in need of a vehicle.

Cherrelle T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2019
Best car buying experience EVER!!!!!

Thanks to Paschelle at Amko Auto, I was able to get into a vehicle I absolutely LOVE! Not only did she listen to all of my concerns but she made me feel like she really cared! I had a long day of car dealerships telling me no and then I come into Amko and was greeted by the BEST sales woman I have ever met! She was BEYOND AMAZING! I'm tell y'all, come see Paschelle at Amko in District Heights! She was sweet, charismatic and all around just a good person! I couldn't have asked for anything better. HANDS DOWN the best car buy experience EVER!!!!!! Most definitely will be referring all my friends and family to the amazing staff at Amko in District Heights!

Kyle M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2019
Fantastic

Had a fantastic appointment with paschelle. She accommodated me extremely close to closing time and had made my first car buying experience a smooth a memorable one!

Try G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2019
Awesome

Visit to amko auto was awesome thanks to jay and Mr.will, thanks for all the help.

Ternell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2019
Will definitely go back !!

I got to say salesman Jay mezher was excellent, he made sure I didn’t leave until I was in my car , very friendly and down to earth I give him 5 stars all day and will definitely go back !!

Corey H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2019
I love my car!

John and Armido made my visit here awesome, I recommend this place for anyone looking to buy a car and first time car buyers. Thanks so much for your help I love my car!

Shaun & Kay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2019
Great customer service!

Great customer Service

Paris S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2019
The team at Amko Auto are amazing!!

The team at Amko Auto are amazing!! Sean, Armando, and Vic worked magic. They made my car buying experience easy and fun. They were very attentive to my needs and helped me beyond my expectations. Three days after my purchase they contacted me with a better deal, which was $200 less than my original payments! I definitely recommend Amko Auto.

Bobbie A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2019
5 Stars

come to amko auto they will get you in a car of your dreams

Toby B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2018
Thank God for Amko Auto!!!

I came in after my son purchased his first car. The salesmen here want to satisfy you. Large variaty of vehicles. My situation was unique and they still made it possible. Thank God for Amko Auto!!!

Ernest
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2018
5 Stars!

Dealer responded and followed up. Thank you

Joe Williams, Jr.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2018
AMKO made it easy

I have been wanting to upgrade my car for a while, just did not know where to start. The Guys at AMKO made it easy and affordable.

Wendy White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2018
They did it!

I had a repossession a year and half ago and did not think it would be possible to ever finance a car again, but they did it!

John Jacoby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2018
I drove all the way from Pennsylvania

I drove all the way from Pennsylvania to get this deal done, because nobody wanted to finance me. Thanks AMKO